Varsity View Community Centre

Community Center

Filled out 50%

+1 204-889-1404
315 Laxdal Rd, Winnipeg, MB R3R 0W3, Canada
To learn more



The AGM was well attended, thanks to all who made it out.  A few new Board Members were elected and a few from the past were celebrated.  Kerry Ross won the Vol of the Year award, Scott Clarke was honored with an award for 20 Years of service and our Hockey Conveners (Trent Graham, Roberto Furletti, Ian McLeod & Keiran Savage) for the past 4 seasons were also honored for their dedication to the club.